Operation Hulkout: Day 807

Max-OT, Week 7, Day E

Wish my gym had a bar shorter than the Oly bar to use for Bicep and Wrist curls. The balancing act adds, IMO, an unnecessary strain on my wrists.

About omelissokomos

Just a guy looking for a way to express himself...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Operation Hulkout: Day 807

  1. Unknown says:

    You look great – I wish I could get your body – any ideas for wherre I should start?How about this video <a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMfr5ZcJiJs">How to build muscle fast to get ripped in 50 days</a>- is this somehting you would do? should i try it?I really want to get ripped like you – what do you suggest

  2. O says:

    Just skimmed through his site, and it seems that he knows what he\’s talking about, but I\’m not sure the program\’s meant for complete beginners. But yeah, this is something I might try myself if I can find some of the equipment he\’s suggesting.

Leave a comment